Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

Archive through January 15, 2005 Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » General Discussion » Crime Scenes /Colour and Reconstructions » Archive through January 15, 2005 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Jane
Detective Sergeant
Username: Jcoram

Post Number: 82
Posted on Friday, January 14, 2005 - 5:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Thanks Richard,

considering I'm an artist, I don't half get lost easily. I thought the chair was on this side of the bed. What I'll do is a montage of all the views of the room together when they are done and I'll put the revised one with the chair on the other side in that one.
I suppose to be fair this could be another day altogether and she had moved it. What I might do is leave the night time one as is for the time being and do a day time version which will be easier to see - with everything in exactly the right place which will be better for reference for people that really want total accuracy, especially if it is for serious research.

I'll do a proper plan for myself so that I don't mess it up.

Jane

Glenn L Andersson
Assistant Commissioner
Username: Glenna

Post Number: 2834
Posted on Friday, January 14, 2005 - 5:47 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Uuuups! WOAH!

I've been away for a few hours and look what happens! Just simply incredible!

What an incredible lighting and atmosphere, and still such a care for details. One can hardly believe it is done on a computer.