Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

Re: Maybrick; I'm new to this and hav... Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » Suspects » Maybrick, James » The Diary Controversy » Re: Maybrick; I'm new to this and have elementary (uninformed) question « Previous Next »

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
Archive through March 19, 2004John V. Omlor25 3-19-04  1:36 pm
Archive through April 06, 2004Harry Mann25 4-06-04  4:44 am
Archive through April 29, 2004Chris Phillips25 4-29-04  5:03 am
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

John V. Omlor
Inspector
Username: Omlor

Post Number: 313
Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2004 - 7:19 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

One note on the progress of the discussion.

I find it very interesting that we have gone from Paul's list of people who saw the scratches "before Albert even laid eyes on the thing, let alone got his hands on it," all the way down to just one.

Apparently, the list is steadily shrinking.

And of course, as we can see above, it's not at all clear just what he saw.

Not much has changed over the years.

Still waiting,

--John

John Hacker
Inspector
Username: Jhacker

Post Number: 290
Posted on Thursday, April 29, 2004 - 8:56 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Chris,

I'm trying to keep out of the whole watch discussion until everyone has access to the relevant material, but as no one else seems to want to answer your question, I'll pop back in long enough to give it my best shot.