Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

Personal Introduction Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » Pub Talk » Personal Introduction « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Carolyn
Police Constable
Username: Carolyn

Post Number: 2
Posted on Tuesday, February 08, 2005 - 6:59 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Howdy,y'all from Oklahoma.
I am new to the boards and this is my first official post. I have been observing the boards for several months now and I am very impressed with the quality of the discussions and the debates... There are always debates!
I have no favorite suspect, but I feel Jack was of a definate "type". I feel the case will never be solved given the imformation that we have available at this time. It is all just speculation, informed speculation and logical speculation, but speculaton none the less.
And questions always more questions...
Looking forward to "meeting" all of you.
Thanks,
Carolyn

Jane
Inspector
Username: Jcoram

Post Number: 270
Posted on Tuesday, February 08, 2005 - 7:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

HI Carolyn,

Welcome to the boards. I'm sure you are going to love it here, they're a great bunch.
As you have no favourite subject you probably won't get into too much trouble!!!!!

Hope to see some posts soon.

all the best

Jane

xxxxx

Robert Charles Linford
Assistant Commissioner
Username: Robert

Post Number: 4055
Posted on Tuesday, February 08, 2005 - 8:48 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Carolyn, welcome aboard. Just jump in wherever you want to.