Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

Hi all, I'm new Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » Pub Talk » Hi all, I'm new « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Adam Went
Police Constable
Username: Adamw

Post Number: 1
Posted on Friday, December 10, 2004 - 6:07 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi Everyone,

I just got my registration e-mail today, and I wanted to say Hello to everyone.

A bit about myself: I'm currently a Student, and I live in Australia. I've been researching Jack the Ripper for just over a year now, and when I found this site it certainly boosted my interest. My personal favourite suspect is Severin Klosowski (George Chapman.)

Current projects: I've almost finished reading Stan Russo's "The Jack the Ripper Suspects: Persons cited by Investigators and Theorists" , and I'm also about to launch some research on Frederick Deeming.

Anyway, that's my introduction, you have a wonderful site here, and I hope to see you all again some time later on!

Cheers,
Adam.

Robert Charles Linford
Assistant Commissioner
Username: Robert

Post Number: 3642
Posted on Friday, December 10, 2004 - 8:39 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi Adam

Welcome to the Boards.

We can always do with some more Aussies!

Robert

Jennifer D. Pegg
Assistant Commissioner
Username: Jdpegg

Post Number: 1381
Posted on Friday, December 10, 2004 - 8:53 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Indeed, and the more students the better I say!!

Hi Adam,
Jenni

Michael Raney
Inspector
Username: Mikey559

Post Number: 461