Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

This site need a italian's help? Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » General Discussion » This site need a italian's help? « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Donato Fasolini
Unregistered guest
Posted on Tuesday, July 06, 2004 - 3:48 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi at all,

I'm a young italian graduate in ancient history (Roman history), but I like all the history very much. This site it's wonderful. I want thank all the men who have worked at this site.
Now I want ask to Mr. Ryder: have you need to a man who knows italian?
I don't write a good english (I know) but I can try to give my help to this site (translation etc,). I can read french, too. For German I'm trying to learn.
Bye
Donato Fasolini

Monty
Assistant Commissioner
Username: Monty

Post Number: 1238
Posted on Wednesday, July 07, 2004 - 4:44 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Cue Ally,

Monty
:-)

Waddya mean at least 5 words that are at least two letters long ???
Prince Charming, Prince Charming,
Ridicule is nothing to be scared of

Christopher T George
Chief Inspector
Username: Chrisg

Post Number: 791
Posted on Wednesday, July 07, 2004 - 11:28 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi, Donato Fasolini

On behalf of Stephen Ryder, we thank you for your offer to help. As a matter of fact, I believe your knowledge of foreign languages could probably make you of assistance to Mr. Ryder and "Casebook: Jack the Ripper."