Dissertations
Timelines
Games & Diversions
About the Casebook

Search:

Join the Chat Room!

Just a thought (Dr. Cream) Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Edit Profile

Casebook: Jack the Ripper - Message Boards » General Discussion » Just a thought (Dr. Cream) « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

interested
Unregistered guest
Posted on Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 2:23 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Im new to this, and havent gathered as many facts as i should, but in reading around here this is something that came to mind. Cream was known in using poisons, which is wat gave this idea. The victims were have said not to have screamed and the use of grapes by the killer was a theory. Perhaps they were injected(thegrapes) with poision or a drug to subdue and let him have way easier. just an idea. any thoughts on this?

Dan Norder
Detective Sergeant
Username: Dannorder

Post Number: 80
Posted on Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 10:43 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi, "interested"

The use of grapes by the killer is part of the discredited Royal Conspiracy theory. Autopsy reports show no records of any victims having eaten grapes, poisoned or otherwise. It's just one of the many myths that surround the case.

Dan Norder, editor, Ripper Notes

Paul Jackson
Inspector
Username: Paulj

Post Number: 217
Posted on Tuesday, May 11, 2004 - 7:26 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi Interested,

First... welcome to the boards. Secondly, Yes,
do a little more research on your Ripper path.
Third, Cream was in Prison in Canada at the time of all the murders. All the best.

Paul

Jeff leahy
Unregistered guest